Denakisland

Welcome to the land of Denakis

Menu for 2.7.10 – 2.13.10 – CHANGE February 7, 2010

Filed under: Menu — Desiree @ 7:50 pm
Tags:

Eh, I always change it up, cuz I’m cool like that, so here is the revised menu for this week:

7
Broccoli Ham Cups
8
Tuna Casserole
9
Taco Salad
10
Creamy Potatoes with Pork Chops
11
Swedish Meatballs and red potatoes
12
Beef Stroganoff
13
Turkey and Tortellini Soup
On a really cool note, I may serve rice with our beef stroganoff (which is a really cheap knock-off this week) because I just got my BzzKit full of Mahatma Rice!  If you aren’t familiar with BzzAgent, I highly suggest you check it out, because getting free things to try, share and give feedback on is pretty darn neat!
BzzAgent Badge
 

Leave a Reply

