Denakisland

Welcome to the land of Denakis

I’m mean October 30, 2008

Filed under: Family — Desiree @ 4:43 pm
Tags:

yes, I am. I sent my 8th grader to school today when he thought he was taking the day off. He had plenty of opportunity to get his missing (and current!) assignments turned in and he is missing a few, resulting in a poor grade. So I didn’t let him take it off, even though Dad has vacation and was thinking of taking his boys hiking or something.
So… I’m mean today and he is sooooo pissed off at me!
Oh well… I guess that means I’m doing something right.

 

Leave a Reply

